Contact Us

General Queries:

The PPMTA is run by volunteers therefore you can only contact the PPMTA through email. 

National Executive:

The National Committee comprises five officers and representation from the regional branches.

Regional Branch Representatives:

BranchContact NameContact Email
CorkAlison O’Connellmusicalison@hotmail.com
DonegalKatherine McMorrowmcmorrow_k@royalandprior.ie
DublinLaura Whytewhytelaura90@gmail.com
GalwayConnie Burkeburkeconnie058@gmail.com
Limerick/ClareStephen McFarlaneVacant
MayoJennifer Hineyjennyhiney@yahoo.co.uk
Muinteoiri CheoilElaine Uí Ghéaráinelaineuighearain@colaistecoislife.ie
North EastÁine Balfeabalfe.ppmta@gmail.com
Sliabh LuachraSarah Finnfinn630@gmail.com
Sligo/Leitrim/Longford/RoscommonSiofra Coxsiofracox@hotmail.com
South EastMichelle Powerpowerm@wexfordcbs.ie
TipperaryJohn MurraySiobhan.Alley@presclonmel.com
Midlands BranchMary Meaneymbmcph@gmail.com
Wicklow/KildareMarion Stackmarionstack@patriciansecondary.com

Revision Course Queries:

All queries should be directed to dmorgan.ppmta@gmail.com and will be forwarded onto our revision coordinator, Laura Whyte

Webmaster/PPMTA Forum Moderator: