National Committee

The National Committee comprises five officers and representation from the regional branches.

2018 – 2020 Committee

Chairperson: Áine Balfe (abalfe.ppmta@gmail.com)

Vice-Chairperson: Amy Morrison (amorrison.ppmta@gmail.com)

Secretary: Barbara Cashman  (bcashman.ppmta@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Ciarán Somers  (csomers.ppmta@gmail.com)
Assistant Treasurer (Co-Opted): Stephen Hennessy (shennessey.ppmta@gmail.com)

Membership Secretary: Alison O’ Connell  (aoconnell.ppmta@gmail.com)

Webmaster/Forum Moderator: Stephen McFarlane (stephenmcf@gmail.com)


Regional Branches

Branch Contact Name Contact Email
Cork Alison O’Connell musicalison@hotmail.com
Donegal Susanna Ward susannaward@donegalvec.ie
Dublin Laura Whyte whytelaura90@gmail.com
Galway Connie Burke

connieburke@jarlaths.ie

Limerick/Clare Eimear Glancy eimearglancy@yahoo.com
Mayo Jennifer Hiney jennyhiney@yahoo.co.uk
Muinteoiri Cheoil

Elaine Uí Ghéaráin

elainekeeling@gmail.com

North East Nessa Olohan nolohan.spc@lmetb.com
Sliabh Luachra

Jo-Ann O”Connor

joannceol@hotmail.com

Sligo/Leitrim/Longford/Roscommon Siofra Cox siofracox@hotmail.com
South East Olive O’Connor olivecomerford@gmail.com
Tipperary John Murray cashelcommun@gmail.com
Midlands Branch Mary Meaney mbmcph@gmail.com
Wicklow/Kildare David Moriarty Davidjohnmoriarty@gmail.com