National Committee

The National Committee comprises five officers and representation from the regional branches.

2016 – 2017 Committee

Chairperson: Siofra Cox (

Vice-Chairperson: Aine Balfe (

Secretary: Deborah Reynolds (

Treasurer: Stephen Hennessey (

Membership Secretary: Una Moore (

Webmaster/Forum Moderator: Stephen McFarlane (

Regional Branches

Branch Contact Name Contact Email
Cork Noreen O’Sullivan
Donegal Edel McLaughlin
Dublin Laura Whyte
Galway Connie Burke

Limerick/Clare Stephen McFarlane
Mayo Jennifer Hiney
Muinteoiri Cheoil

Elaine Uí Ghéaráin

North East Stephen Hennessey
Sliabh Luachra

Jo-Ann O”Connor

Sligo/Leitrim/Longford/Roscommon Siofra Cox
South East Elaine Cunningham
Tipperary John Murray
Midlands Branch Deborah Reynolds
Wicklow/Kildare Conor Power